UTTTC Club Election: Result

Hi all UTTTC members,

Thanks everyone for coming out to our election! Here’s the result for our exec team next year:

President: Freid Tong, William Yi
Vice-president: Yilin Tian
Treasurer: Oscar del Rio
Intramural co-ordinators: Shawn Melwyn Rodricks, Alex Jiao
Public Relations: Mona Teng, Yujie (Tony) Wang, Emma Huang
Event Co-ordinators: David Ripsman, Selman Dericioglu
Competitive Team Coordinators: Aaron Wang, Oscar Yeung
Web Master: Otto Ling

Please welcome our new exec team and give them your full support! Thanks everyone for being involved with the club in the past year and best of luck to your final exams!

UTTTC Exec Team