End of 2012/2013 + Elections

Thank you to everyone that came out to our year end elections and club dinner. The executives for the 2013-2014 academic year has also been determined.

Please welcome:
Co-Presidents: Ian Lin, Ran Zhao
Vice President: Freid Tong
Intramural Directors: James Colapinto, Emmanuel Sekyere
Events and Media Directors: David Zhang, Kenneth Xu
Webmaster: Aaron Wang

To all our club members: thank you again for a great year. Have a wonderful summer and we look forward to seeing all of you soon.


The 2012-2013 school year has come to the end. The current exec body of UTTTC would like to thank you all again for your interest and participation during this school year. We wish you all the best in your exams, projects and essays, and see you in the next school year!